KKP Mississauga - Queensway

Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 85 reviews.
Always a pleasure to work this this team!
5 Star Rating!
-Tiffany R
November 2017
Great service as always
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley B
November 2017
The team has always been very helpful with our requests and they are a pleasure to do business with!
5 Star Rating!
-Brett J
November 2017
KKP staff is always very friendly, knowledgable, professional, patient and I can always count on prompt replies and high quality of work!
5 Star Rating!
-Eva
November 2017
Great to work with. Always on time and reliable.
5 Star Rating!
-Vadim K
November 2017
We feel very much that Lidwin is part of out team. She does not hesitate to come forward with suggestions for improvement or seek clarifications for and always does her best to meet our deadlines. She was especially helpful with our implementation of Canada Post's Publication Mail rates.
5 Star Rating!
-Jim M
November 2017
Your service is really professional. I travel all way from DT Toronto to your location because of that.
5 Star Rating!
-Paola S
November 2017
Really great, personal service.
5 Star Rating!
-Angelena P
October 2017
Great job. Thank you
5 Star Rating!
-Nikolay Z
October 2017
Thank you for helping me out at the last minute, an hour before closing for a long weekend. That was an example of true customer service, very much appreciated.
5 Star Rating!
-Ces N
October 2017
Very flexible and delivered on time
5 Star Rating!
-Debora D
October 2017
Been using your services for the past several years. There have been a number of occasions that you have gone above and beyond to colour match or meet a very short timeline.
5 Star Rating!
-Chase S
October 2017
Appreciate working with those who understand my expectations and who will question and provide recommendations for design issues that may affect outcome and overall branding.
5 Star Rating!
-Patrica M
October 2017
Excellent service. Professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Michael
September 2017
Always great service
5 Star Rating!
-David L
September 2017
Very Professional Service
5 Star Rating!
-Donald L
September 2017
Efficient service, our order is always ready within the requested time frame. Very polite staff, a pleasure to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Bonnie / Rick G
September 2017
Efficiency and excellent customer service describe KKP perfectly.
5 Star Rating!
-Rosa G
September 2017
The staff at KKP is always very helpful and friendly. The prices are competitive and their willingness to make a customer happy, is the number one reason why I keep coming back.
5 Star Rating!
-Julita
September 2017
Very professional and competitively priced.
5 Star Rating!
-Alison V
September 2017
Always receive fast, friendly service and very helpful with any questions or concerns we may have.
5 Star Rating!
-Vanessa
September 2017
I have happily used your services a few times now and each time has been a 10/10 service. Super quick turn around, amazing product, brilliant service. THANK YOU!
5 Star Rating!
-Paula M
September 2017
Timely completion of our orders. Professional quality. Very accommodating.
5 Star Rating!
-Laura P
September 2017
Friendly courteous and helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Bob M
September 2017
KKP has always proven to me that they are the best in what they do and are committed to ensuring we are happy with their services.
5 Star Rating!
-Camy M
September 2017
A few years ago, KKP-Queensway went far beyond there normal service to bail us out of a very difficult situation. Another mailing house had stuffed a mailing incorrectly so that our Canadian order form went to U.S. addresses and vice versa. I was on a train in Europe when I found out. A quick call to owner Lidwin solved the problem. Quickly, with no fuss, KKP-Queensway "saved our bacon!" We have used KKP-Queensway for years and they have always delivered the very best of service.
5 Star Rating!
-Dave H
September 2017
Excellent quality and service.
5 Star Rating!
-Judy G
September 2017
Quick service, excellent product
5 Star Rating!
-Dr G
July 2017
Lidwin is great. She is professional, reliable and always willing to go the extra mile
5 Star Rating!
-Tony C
July 2017
You guys are THE BEST!!!! You are friendly, courteous and PROMPT!!!!! We have given KKP many emergency print orders and never once have they not been able to fill!!!
5 Star Rating!
-Debbie M
July 2017
Very quick and efficient, very pleased with the level of service
5 Star Rating!
-Beatrice M
July 2017
We tried different sources to get this done and KKP came through with flying colours.
5 Star Rating!
-Bernie G
July 2017
Everyone at KKP – Queensway have been more than helpful in the guiding us on print jobs that we have done using their services. The quality of work is exceptional due to their careful consideration of what is needed per job . We have had many varieties of print done through KKP – Queensway from brochures, Newsletters, reports, cards. The colour is pure and the alignment is accurate . We have always been guided by them in good choices of paper, procedures etc. They also are aware of our budget and guide us to the best possible choices to remain with it or even under our budget with the same high-quality. I would recommend this print house to anyone who requires exceptional quality with great value
5 Star Rating!
-Rayne T
June 2017
Always quick and efficient service.
5 Star Rating!
-Sue M
June 2017
Awesome work, quick and friendly staff,
5 Star Rating!
-Vera R
June 2017
Excellent Service as always! Consistently high Quality:)
5 Star Rating!
-Monika S
June 2017
Easy to deal with, very efficient, excellent end result. A bit difficult to find, but in the end, worth it. Was looking for "Kwik Kopy" not KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Christina B
June 2017
I'm grateful for the quick turn-around, and high quality of the printing. Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Teo S
June 2017
Great working with KKP Queensway. Very personable and the quality of decal installations and photo prints were great. Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Christine S
June 2017
Very professional, helpful, friendly. Great at working under tight timelines. Made a number of helpful suggestions to improve our layouts.
5 Star Rating!
-Diane G
June 2017
We always have quick and friendly service!
5 Star Rating!
-Lisa
June 2017
Always Fast and Friendly
5 Star Rating!
-Sean Q
May 2017
Staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable and provide quick and efficient service.
5 Star Rating!
-John A
May 2017
All orders are completed in timely manner.
5 Star Rating!
-Ryan T
May 2017
Amazing. Time efficient, and high-quality prints.
5 Star Rating!
-Danielle D
May 2017
Lidwin is always a pleasure to work with , she delivers efficient service always with a smile
5 Star Rating!
-Christine D
May 2017
Lidwin and the staff of KKP exceed my expectation. The staff went above and beyond to make the customer happy.They were always professional and friendly. Quality of work was exceptional at very reasonable price.
5 Star Rating!
-Julita
May 2017
Fantastic and quick turnaround with a keen eye and attention to not only detail for always being on the look our for alternatives and options which is greatly appreciated.
5 Star Rating!
-Marian J
May 2017
Lidwin is always pro-active in suggesting process improvements, and/or spotting any errors in out input. She was also very helpful in helping us setup a publication mail account with Canada Post which has saved us a lot of money
5 Star Rating!
-Jim M
May 2017
Excellent, prompt and friendly service
5 Star Rating!
-Edward L
May 2017
Great customer service and product, keep it up!!
5 Star Rating!
-Reva S
May 2017
I will definitely use your services again.
5 Star Rating!
-John A
May 2017
I always appreciate the quick response to my emails and when I stop in at the store. They deliver what they promise and at the time they promise. I am very happy to continue doing business with KKP The Queensway
5 Star Rating!
-Marte B
May 2017
I needed help modifying a pre-existing business card by adding a logo. They created a few versions of the new card for me to choose from, in a most timely fashion. I was immensely happy with the quality of the work and how quickly they responded to my request.
5 Star Rating!
-Elizabeth T
May 2017
It was a very positive experience dealing with KKP, and I really appreciate the quick turn around time.
5 Star Rating!
-Heather D
May 2017
Always a treat to work with Lidwin and her team at KKP Queensway!!!
5 Star Rating!
-Arleen B
May 2017
We are very pleased with KKP's service. Service and communication is very good. Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Bonnie /
April 2017
I have always had great service in all my orders.
5 Star Rating!
-Cecilia R
April 2017
They have always completed our orders in a timely fashion and have gone above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied.
5 Star Rating!
-Laura P
April 2017
I just met these people ( cold call visit for me to try ) ... Professional ... Pleasant ... Creative ... Old school style sincerity ... Over and above service ... Just real good people from top to bottom that do it right ... !!! ... Thanks Mike
5 Star Rating!
-Mike S
April 2017
The manager went out of his way to fulfill my unusual request.
5 Star Rating!
-Cliff
April 2017
Thank you for all the great work you all did. When you're go there I feel welcomed and like I'm home.
5 Star Rating!
-Helena M
April 2017
Professional and friendly experience. Our needs are always achieved working with Isauro and Lidwin.
5 Star Rating!
-Brett J
April 2017
They bent over backwards to design and print a gorgeous sign for me with very little notice. The rep carefully listened to what I wanted, suggested the most cost-effective ideas and the designer implemented it all! True professionals. Would recommend them in a heartbeat.
5 Star Rating!
-Cheryl
April 2017
Always a pleasure to deal there.
5 Star Rating!
-Debbie S
April 2017
Fast, reliable and very friendly.
5 Star Rating!
-Margarita G
April 2017
KKP on the Queensway have always gone above and beyond to assist us with high quality printing as well as reaching our quick deadlines. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for any type of printing.
5 Star Rating!
-Rayne T
April 2017
Always on time, always friendly service.
5 Star Rating!
-Sybille H
April 2017
I had a quick delivery and price when I first called. The delivery was when you said and price was correct on our invoice.
5 Star Rating!
-Marilyn C
April 2017
I am a realtor and as most of us know our schedule is always tight. Numerous times they helped me to resolve my issues. First of all extremely kind and professional people, secondly very experienced in the their field and willingly took their time to make my product look and feel professional. Highly recommended !!
5 Star Rating!
-Ellis D
April 2017
The best customer service from a printing company. I wish I knew you earlier!
5 Star Rating!
-Tiffany R
April 2017
Excellent Service! Always on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Donald L
April 2017