KKP Mississauga - Queensway

Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 235 reviews.
Without question, the KKP team always delivers!
5 Star Rating!
-Jasmine V
August 2019
I was very pleased with there knowledge and down to earth attitude will buy from them again soon as I have another trailer to do he was good on both art and install recommmend these people "A" plus Larry
5 Star Rating!
-Should'A G
August 2019
Goes above and beyond in making sure requirements are understood and correctly addressed. High quality work.
5 Star Rating!
-Jim M
July 2019
KKP Queensway continues to provide great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Beverly B
July 2019
Great service and very understanding
5 Star Rating!
-Funkadella #
June 2019
Quick, efficient and on point. They covered all our needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Sandra F
June 2019
Always happy with the quality of service and products we receive from you.
5 Star Rating!
-Chase S
June 2019
Very expeditious
5 Star Rating!
-Acorn P
June 2019
Fast Friendly Service with a 😃
5 Star Rating!
-Moyan O
June 2019
Very helpful - KKP has designs that fit our needs
5 Star Rating!
-Tony F
June 2019
Fast, efficient and friendly. Personal touch in a digital world.
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley L
June 2019
I was referred to KKP Queensway by a colleague, and was very impressed with the service and the quality of the final result. Great 'can-do' approach that made the job easy.
5 Star Rating!
-Theo W
May 2019
Always very professional, fast and the best quality
5 Star Rating!
-Adriana P
May 2019
Prompt, friendly and professional service. Would recommend their expertise to anyone looking to improve or expand their promotional needs. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be so!
5 Star Rating!
-Haze I
May 2019
The service provided was precise, timely and priced competitively
5 Star Rating!
-Jerry M
May 2019
We received exceptional service from Lidwin. We feel over time KKP Queensway became a true partner for our organization
5 Star Rating!
-Christine L
May 2019
Very pleasant, helpful, nice to the costumer, quick to responding to emails, quick to help for rush jobs, thank you much appreciated.
5 Star Rating!
-Dernicedee H
May 2019
good customer service. delivered products in reasonable time frame. very helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Eva
May 2019
Always a great experience! Fast, reliable and friendly!
5 Star Rating!
-Geoff G
May 2019
flawless execution
5 Star Rating!
-Bob M
May 2019
great service ,friendly and helpful staff,prices are reasonable and the stickers are nice
5 Star Rating!
-Renad W
April 2019
You always deliver on time and great quality work.
5 Star Rating!
-Margarita G
April 2019
Very good customer service.
5 Star Rating!
-Assadou M
April 2019
Always provide good experience
5 Star Rating!
-Ben
April 2019
Lidwin always guides me and offers me great options, no matter what my project is. I am always happy to go back for more printing.
5 Star Rating!
-Marte B
April 2019
Fantastic service always!
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley B
April 2019
The usual speedy service
5 Star Rating!
-Judy G
April 2019
Very easy working with KKP Queensway and fast turn around time
5 Star Rating!
-Ivan G
April 2019
As always, Great Job.
5 Star Rating!
-Bill E
April 2019
Staff was very helpful and courteous
5 Star Rating!
-Gae
April 2019
excellent job, thank you
5 Star Rating!
-Irene
April 2019
always a very positive and great experience. wont go anywhere else
5 Star Rating!
-Pat D
April 2019
Excellent service
5 Star Rating!
-Ann M
April 2019
Super kind staff - professional and caring!
5 Star Rating!
-Dan A
April 2019
I was given your contact from an employee and was very satisfied with my order
5 Star Rating!
-Joanne I
April 2019
Your company did what I asked and was pleased with tesults
5 Star Rating!
-Stacey S
April 2019
Great response to scheduling our printing request for postcards. Quality and customer service is appreciated in comparison to the convenience of a local printing service in a stationery store.
5 Star Rating!
-Patrica M
April 2019
Very descent price for printing construction drawing
5 Star Rating!
-Imran M
February 2019
The Canadian Society of Painters in Water Colour have now been using KKP Queensway for all print, posters and stand up signs for quite some time now. Our experience has been met with utmost quality and experienced guidance as to how best to proceed with our marketing, newsletters etc. We would highly recommend this Print and Design House to everyone. - Rayne Tunley, President CSPWC
5 Star Rating!
-Rayne T
February 2019
Very friendly, very helpful and very knowledgeable.
5 Star Rating!
-Adelina W
February 2019
Very happy that management were able to help me with an issue
5 Star Rating!
-Paul H
February 2019
Very friendly customer service. Provide excellent quality service. Are able to accomodate me by staying late (after 5:00pm). Ensure you are satifisfied with product.
5 Star Rating!
-Patricia F
February 2019
I don't know industry terminology (like paper grades, etc.) but the KKP agents knew what I meant & were able to print & cut a very professional product with short notice, just before Christmas!, and for a very reasonable price. I am very pleased with the service!
5 Star Rating!
-Diana B
February 2019
ALWAYS on point, on time and reliable. Even if a mistake was made, super quick remedy. Seamless!
5 Star Rating!
-Paula M
February 2019
Great experience with KKP, really accommodating and very kind and they always keep up to their timeline commitments. I would definitely recommend & contact only KKP for our future printing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-John P
February 2019
Working with them was amazing. Very knowledgeable, attentive and provided a great recommendation that resulted in a product we are extremely proud of.
5 Star Rating!
-Aldeen S
February 2019
Always pleased with KKP's service and quality.Lidwin and staff are a pleasure to do business with and maintain a level of excellence we have come to count on.
5 Star Rating!
-Tom D
February 2019
Always on time and very good quality. Never disappointed
5 Star Rating!
-Patrick L
February 2019
The team at KKP Queensway have provided Trashco with excellent service. They have exceeded our expectations. I would recommend their services to future customers. Brett Johnston TRASHCO
5 Star Rating!
-Brett J
February 2019
Great service. Always willing to work with our needs. Always on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Bonnie /
January 2019
KKP has been our supplier of our company stationary since we opened our business in 2000. They assisted with the design, font and were exceptionally helpful!
5 Star Rating!
-Camy M
January 2019
Great friendly service. Always top quality work. Thank you for always being there for us.
5 Star Rating!
-Terri F
January 2019
KKP always provides time-sensitive, quality, friendly service to our business. KKP continually goes above and beyond what is expected to meet our needs. Bravo!
5 Star Rating!
-Cori C
January 2019
Every time we need service orders they are done on time and the customer service is #1.
5 Star Rating!
-Bernie G
January 2019
Service is always fast and friendly. Everyone who works there actually understands the printing process (unlike some places that only know how to push "print"!).
5 Star Rating!
-Natascha H
January 2019
always amazing service
5 Star Rating!
-Terri D
January 2019
Very, very speedy service. I emailed the document in the morning and it was ready that afternoon.
5 Star Rating!
-Linda S
November 2018
Best service ever
5 Star Rating!
-Adamo M
November 2018
Prompt service
5 Star Rating!
-Michael F
November 2018
The team at KKP are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and very customer centred. They were able to fill my order very quickly and were able to fulfill my orders to specifications above my expectations. I was very happy with my final product.
5 Star Rating!
-Christine B
November 2018
I know there are times when my projects are rushed and I appreciate that you go the extra mile to get the job done for me.
5 Star Rating!
-Chase S
October 2018
We only work with KKP for our all printing/marketing materials, the turn around is always fast, and the KKP Queensway team is always a pleasure to work with, Couldn't be more happy with their service. Thanks always KKP
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie M
October 2018
KKP-Queensway always gives me great service. They are on time, the quality is great and the service is outstanding, always!
5 Star Rating!
-Marte B
September 2018
The rep I deal with is always fast and efficient and I’m very pleased with the service I receive.
5 Star Rating!
-Bea B
September 2018
Very prompt, never been a problem
5 Star Rating!
-Bob M
September 2018
KKP Queensway always provides excellent customer service. Always a pleasure to deal with them.
5 Star Rating!
-Tyler I
September 2018
KKP's level of customer service is excellent. Their attention is detail is unmatched and their drive to deliver what the customer needs is exception. My experience suggests that customers won't be disappointed choosing KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Barbara M
September 2018
Professional and personal
5 Star Rating!
-Rose
August 2018
We had a challenging project and Lidwin provided support beyond anything that we had expected. Exceptional service is an understatement.
5 Star Rating!
-Shane H
August 2018
Always a great experience at KKP, never disappointed!
5 Star Rating!
-Beatrice M
August 2018
I have used KKP's services for at least the past 10 years and have always been extremely happy with the quality of print and the end results. Not to forget the wonderful staff and their professionalism in every step of the way. They reviewed every print job that we sent to them and if there was a problem they called and dealt with it quickly. We always received our products on time and with no issues. Thanks, you have taken a time consuming task and made it extremely easy!
5 Star Rating!
-Maria F
July 2018
You guys are always on your game and we always appreciate the extra effort.
5 Star Rating!
-Trevor B
July 2018
Very accommodating. Worked with us to ensure we met our deadlines.
5 Star Rating!
-Patricia.Noonan
July 2018
Excellent service, courteous and efficient staff.
5 Star Rating!
-Gregory K
July 2018
The service was quick and the quality excellent .
5 Star Rating!
-Gord B
July 2018
Always an efficient, friendly service
5 Star Rating!
-Terri D
July 2018
Great job as always!
5 Star Rating!
-Paola S
July 2018
Have been a customer for years and would never consider another printer.
5 Star Rating!
-Judith F
July 2018
Great service, helpful kind owners, incredibly professional with a great eye for detail. Best printers I've ever worked with.
5 Star Rating!
-Linda K
July 2018
We appreciate your patience, responsiveness, and professionalism.
5 Star Rating!
-Heather M
July 2018
Always quick and friendly service. Thanks again Lidwin.
5 Star Rating!
-Cori C
June 2018
Great personal service and attention!
5 Star Rating!
-Guy F
June 2018
A pleasure to deal with and very receptive to my business requirements.
5 Star Rating!
-Joanne W
June 2018
Excellent Service
5 Star Rating!
-Donald L
June 2018
Very good customer service. Always recommending good material and making sure that the result of the product is how we expected it
5 Star Rating!
-Melania L
June 2018
Highly professional, excellent quality and service, understand needs and very detail-oriented
5 Star Rating!
-Diane G
June 2018
Good customer care service
5 Star Rating!
-Assadou M
June 2018
Great Service from a Family run business who care.
5 Star Rating!
-Bill E
June 2018
Interested and helpful. Seeks clarification when necessary with result that Complex jobs are always handled correctly.
5 Star Rating!
-Jim M
June 2018
Pleasure to work with every time. Good response and quality printing makes me feel like a special client.
5 Star Rating!
-Patrica M
June 2018
Thanks for always going out of your way to accommodate my requests/orders.
5 Star Rating!
-Teresa D
June 2018
KKP are always very helpful and are very pleasant to deal with
5 Star Rating!
-Pat D
June 2018
Great people to deal with and very personable, friendly and knowledgeable of the services and products they offer.
5 Star Rating!
-Marc B
May 2018
I am a happy returning customer.
5 Star Rating!
-John M
May 2018
Thank you for the advice on hanging our vinyl on freshly painted walls. Everything looks sharp and beautiful.
5 Star Rating!
-Angelena P
May 2018
Quick and efficient.
5 Star Rating!
-Joanna B
May 2018
Very likely! Everything was done perfectly!
5 Star Rating!
-Lisa
May 2018
Very responsive and responsible. High quality and professionalism and all the services provided.
5 Star Rating!
-Rosa G
May 2018
We use your services often and with every job KKP gives us unrivaled excellence. You guys are AMAZING!
5 Star Rating!
-Paula M
May 2018
willing to go above and beyond to get the job done, always a pleasure to work with
5 Star Rating!
-Lydia S
May 2018