KKP Mississauga - Queensway

Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 145 reviews.
I have used KKP's services for at least the past 10 years and have always been extremely happy with the quality of print and the end results. Not to forget the wonderful staff and their professionalism in every step of the way. They reviewed every print job that we sent to them and if there was a problem they called and dealt with it quickly. We always received our products on time and with no issues. Thanks, you have taken a time consuming task and made it extremely easy!
5 Star Rating!
-Maria F
July 2018
You guys are always on your game and we always appreciate the extra effort.
5 Star Rating!
-Trevor B
July 2018
Very accommodating. Worked with us to ensure we met our deadlines.
5 Star Rating!
-Patricia.Noonan
July 2018
Excellent service, courteous and efficient staff.
5 Star Rating!
-Gregory K
July 2018
The service was quick and the quality excellent .
5 Star Rating!
-Gord B
July 2018
Always an efficient, friendly service
5 Star Rating!
-Terri D
July 2018
Great job as always!
5 Star Rating!
-Paola S
July 2018
Have been a customer for years and would never consider another printer.
5 Star Rating!
-Judith F
July 2018
Great service, helpful kind owners, incredibly professional with a great eye for detail. Best printers I've ever worked with.
5 Star Rating!
-Linda K
July 2018
We appreciate your patience, responsiveness, and professionalism.
5 Star Rating!
-Heather M
July 2018
Always quick and friendly service. Thanks again Lidwin.
5 Star Rating!
-Cori C
June 2018
Great personal service and attention!
5 Star Rating!
-Guy F
June 2018
A pleasure to deal with and very receptive to my business requirements.
5 Star Rating!
-Joanne W
June 2018
Excellent Service
5 Star Rating!
-Donald L
June 2018
Very good customer service. Always recommending good material and making sure that the result of the product is how we expected it
5 Star Rating!
-Melania L
June 2018
Highly professional, excellent quality and service, understand needs and very detail-oriented
5 Star Rating!
-Diane G
June 2018
Good customer care service
5 Star Rating!
-Assadou M
June 2018
Great Service from a Family run business who care.
5 Star Rating!
-Bill E
June 2018
Interested and helpful. Seeks clarification when necessary with result that Complex jobs are always handled correctly.
5 Star Rating!
-Jim M
June 2018
Pleasure to work with every time. Good response and quality printing makes me feel like a special client.
5 Star Rating!
-Patrica M
June 2018
Thanks for always going out of your way to accommodate my requests/orders.
5 Star Rating!
-Teresa D
June 2018
KKP are always very helpful and are very pleasant to deal with
5 Star Rating!
-Pat D
June 2018
Great people to deal with and very personable, friendly and knowledgeable of the services and products they offer.
5 Star Rating!
-Marc B
May 2018
I am a happy returning customer.
5 Star Rating!
-John M
May 2018
Thank you for the advice on hanging our vinyl on freshly painted walls. Everything looks sharp and beautiful.
5 Star Rating!
-Angelena P
May 2018
Quick and efficient.
5 Star Rating!
-Joanna B
May 2018
Very likely! Everything was done perfectly!
5 Star Rating!
-Lisa
May 2018
Very responsive and responsible. High quality and professionalism and all the services provided.
5 Star Rating!
-Rosa G
May 2018
We use your services often and with every job KKP gives us unrivaled excellence. You guys are AMAZING!
5 Star Rating!
-Paula M
May 2018
willing to go above and beyond to get the job done, always a pleasure to work with
5 Star Rating!
-Lydia S
May 2018
Always quick to reply, proposes the best solutions to fit my budget and provide great added value.
5 Star Rating!
-Josee M
February 2018
The staff has a keen eye for detail and ensures that the final product is flawless.
5 Star Rating!
-Linda K
February 2018
Wonderful service, great advice, quick turn around, beautiful products. Always a pleasure to call KKP. Thanks to all staff!
5 Star Rating!
-Barbara H
February 2018
KKP in Mississauga has always given me great service, even when I'm at the last minute. It is always a pleasure to work with them, discuss options and get some great suggestions from their expertise. Thank you for your continued great service and products. I keep coming back for all my printing needs. Marte SommEvents
5 Star Rating!
-Marte B
February 2018
A great experience. Helpful staff!
5 Star Rating!
-PCC#308
February 2018
Always helpful, quick to respond and deliver finished product.
5 Star Rating!
-Christine C
February 2018
Always a pleasure.
5 Star Rating!
-Debbie S
February 2018
Your staff is very efficient, friendly and great to work with. All orders, including emergency requests, are received on time
5 Star Rating!
-Debbie M
February 2018
Thorough, prompt, professional and excellent product.
5 Star Rating!
-Scott
February 2018
Efficient, great customer service, dependable, very reasonable prices
5 Star Rating!
-Beatrice M
February 2018
Very customer focused, ensures customers is getting what they want.
5 Star Rating!
-Tony F
February 2018
Very prompt, flawless product every time
5 Star Rating!
-Bob M
February 2018
They will always go to the Max to satisfy their customer's needs; true professionals who produces top quality work that you can count on every time.
5 Star Rating!
-Tom D
February 2018
Dealing with customer care when ordering was very professional and they take care of everything.
5 Star Rating!
-Bernie G
February 2018
Awesome and always on top of every order we submit. She is very professional, efficient and pleasant to work with. The quality of work is always top notched. Keep it up!
5 Star Rating!
-Christina D
February 2018
The team has always been very helpful with our requests and they are a pleasure to do business with!
5 Star Rating!
-Brett J
November 2017
Always a pleasure to work this this team!
5 Star Rating!
-Tiffany R
November 2017
Great service as always
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley B
November 2017
KKP staff is always very friendly, knowledgable, professional, patient and I can always count on prompt replies and high quality of work!
5 Star Rating!
-Eva
November 2017
Great to work with. Always on time and reliable.
5 Star Rating!
-Vadim K
November 2017
We feel very much that Lidwin is part of out team. She does not hesitate to come forward with suggestions for improvement or seek clarifications for and always does her best to meet our deadlines. She was especially helpful with our implementation of Canada Post's Publication Mail rates.
5 Star Rating!
-Jim M
November 2017
Your service is really professional. I travel all way from DT Toronto to your location because of that.
5 Star Rating!
-Paola S
November 2017
Really great, personal service.
5 Star Rating!
-Angelena P
October 2017
Great job. Thank you
5 Star Rating!
-Nikolay Z
October 2017
Thank you for helping me out at the last minute, an hour before closing for a long weekend. That was an example of true customer service, very much appreciated.
5 Star Rating!
-Ces N
October 2017
Very flexible and delivered on time
5 Star Rating!
-Debora D
October 2017
Been using your services for the past several years. There have been a number of occasions that you have gone above and beyond to colour match or meet a very short timeline.
5 Star Rating!
-Chase S
October 2017
Appreciate working with those who understand my expectations and who will question and provide recommendations for design issues that may affect outcome and overall branding.
5 Star Rating!
-Patrica M
October 2017
Excellent service. Professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Michael
September 2017
Always great service
5 Star Rating!
-David L
September 2017
Efficient service, our order is always ready within the requested time frame. Very polite staff, a pleasure to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Bonnie /
September 2017
Very Professional Service
5 Star Rating!
-Donald L
September 2017
Efficiency and excellent customer service describe KKP perfectly.
5 Star Rating!
-Rosa G
September 2017
The staff at KKP is always very helpful and friendly. The prices are competitive and their willingness to make a customer happy, is the number one reason why I keep coming back.
5 Star Rating!
-Julita
September 2017
A few years ago, KKP-Queensway went far beyond there normal service to bail us out of a very difficult situation. Another mailing house had stuffed a mailing incorrectly so that our Canadian order form went to U.S. addresses and vice versa. I was on a train in Europe when I found out. A quick call to owner Lidwin solved the problem. Quickly, with no fuss, KKP-Queensway "saved our bacon!" We have used KKP-Queensway for years and they have always delivered the very best of service.
5 Star Rating!
-Dave H
September 2017
Very professional and competitively priced.
5 Star Rating!
-Alison V
September 2017
Always receive fast, friendly service and very helpful with any questions or concerns we may have.
5 Star Rating!
-Vanessa
September 2017
Excellent quality and service.
5 Star Rating!
-Judy G
September 2017
I have happily used your services a few times now and each time has been a 10/10 service. Super quick turn around, amazing product, brilliant service. THANK YOU!
5 Star Rating!
-Paula M
September 2017
Timely completion of our orders. Professional quality. Very accommodating.
5 Star Rating!
-Laura P
September 2017
Friendly courteous and helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Bob M
September 2017
KKP has always proven to me that they are the best in what they do and are committed to ensuring we are happy with their services.
5 Star Rating!
-Camy M
September 2017
Quick service, excellent product
5 Star Rating!
-Dr G
July 2017
Lidwin is great. She is professional, reliable and always willing to go the extra mile
5 Star Rating!
-Tony C
July 2017
You guys are THE BEST!!!! You are friendly, courteous and PROMPT!!!!! We have given KKP many emergency print orders and never once have they not been able to fill!!!
5 Star Rating!
-Debbie M
July 2017
Very quick and efficient, very pleased with the level of service
5 Star Rating!
-Beatrice M
July 2017
We tried different sources to get this done and KKP came through with flying colours.
5 Star Rating!
-Bernie G
July 2017
Everyone at KKP – Queensway have been more than helpful in the guiding us on print jobs that we have done using their services. The quality of work is exceptional due to their careful consideration of what is needed per job . We have had many varieties of print done through KKP – Queensway from brochures, Newsletters, reports, cards. The colour is pure and the alignment is accurate . We have always been guided by them in good choices of paper, procedures etc. They also are aware of our budget and guide us to the best possible choices to remain with it or even under our budget with the same high-quality. I would recommend this print house to anyone who requires exceptional quality with great value
5 Star Rating!
-Rayne T
June 2017
Always quick and efficient service.
5 Star Rating!
-Sue M
June 2017
Awesome work, quick and friendly staff,
5 Star Rating!
-Vera R
June 2017
Excellent Service as always! Consistently high Quality:)
5 Star Rating!
-Monika S
June 2017
Easy to deal with, very efficient, excellent end result. A bit difficult to find, but in the end, worth it. Was looking for "Kwik Kopy" not KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Christina B
June 2017
Great working with KKP Queensway. Very personable and the quality of decal installations and photo prints were great. Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Christine S
June 2017
Very professional, helpful, friendly. Great at working under tight timelines. Made a number of helpful suggestions to improve our layouts.
5 Star Rating!
-Diane G
June 2017
We always have quick and friendly service!
5 Star Rating!
-Lisa
June 2017
Always Fast and Friendly
5 Star Rating!
-Sean Q
May 2017
Staff are always very friendly and knowledgeable and provide quick and efficient service.
5 Star Rating!
-John A
May 2017
All orders are completed in timely manner.
5 Star Rating!
-Ryan T
May 2017
Amazing. Time efficient, and high-quality prints.
5 Star Rating!
-Danielle D
May 2017
Always a treat to work with Lidwin and her team at KKP Queensway!!!
5 Star Rating!
-Arleen B
May 2017
Lidwin is always a pleasure to work with , she delivers efficient service always with a smile
5 Star Rating!
-Christine D
May 2017
Fantastic and quick turnaround with a keen eye and attention to not only detail for always being on the look our for alternatives and options which is greatly appreciated.
5 Star Rating!
-Marian J
May 2017
Excellent, prompt and friendly service
5 Star Rating!
-Edward L
May 2017
Great customer service and product, keep it up!!
5 Star Rating!
-Reva S
May 2017
I will definitely use your services again.
5 Star Rating!
-John A
May 2017
I needed help modifying a pre-existing business card by adding a logo. They created a few versions of the new card for me to choose from, in a most timely fashion. I was immensely happy with the quality of the work and how quickly they responded to my request.
5 Star Rating!
-Elizabeth T
May 2017
It was a very positive experience dealing with KKP, and I really appreciate the quick turn around time.
5 Star Rating!
-Heather D
May 2017
Lidwin and the staff of KKP exceed my expectation. The staff went above and beyond to make the customer happy.They were always professional and friendly. Quality of work was exceptional at very reasonable price.
5 Star Rating!
-Julita
May 2017
I have always had great service in all my orders.
5 Star Rating!
-Cecilia R
April 2017
They have always completed our orders in a timely fashion and have gone above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied.
5 Star Rating!
-Laura P
April 2017