KKP Mississauga - Queensway

Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 265 reviews.
Our print jobs are always done quickly and on time to meet our deadlines, and the quality is always very high. Customer service is pleasant and efficient.
5 Star Rating!
-Anita C
December 2019
Excellent service and very accommodating!
5 Star Rating!
-Pritpal S
December 2019
Excellent customer service
5 Star Rating!
-Marc C
December 2019
Excellent price and quality!
5 Star Rating!
-Alan G
December 2019
Fast and efficient service
5 Star Rating!
-Reva S
December 2019
Very helpful,got my job completed, delivered, great quality and on schedule.
5 Star Rating!
-Jerry M
December 2019
Always a friendly and profession reception when I visit for a pick up
5 Star Rating!
-Bill E
December 2019
Very professional and fast service.
5 Star Rating!
-Erlinda D
December 2019
Have always been able to complete rush jobs.
5 Star Rating!
-Horizon L
November 2019
Once a relationship is established, this team always stays sharp on processing our requests. They often exceed expectations, which is always welcomed.
5 Star Rating!
-Heather M
November 2019
always very helpful and professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Eva E
November 2019
Great! Very helpful when we need to place an order and adjust the document to fit the dimensions we need.
5 Star Rating!
-Linda S
November 2019
Always super polite, professional, flawless jobs.
5 Star Rating!
-Bob M
November 2019
Oustanding service with competitive pricing
5 Star Rating!
-Ken W
November 2019
Whoever I spoke to at KPP was most helpful. Communication was excellent throughout the process. My order was completed most creatively and so quickly too. I am very happy writing my thank you notes on the cards that you created for me. Whenever I need a card designed and printed, I would like KPP to help me again.
5 Star Rating!
-Ann S
October 2019
You are relentless with your service; both product and service. I am so grateful to be able to count on KKP to address all of my tangible marketing needs. Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Paula M
September 2019
The people at KKP are always happy to help out on what ever I'm working on.
5 Star Rating!
-Jim B
September 2019
The staff at KKP queensway are very helpful and welcoming. They produced some great quality signs for me and their service is impressively quick.
5 Star Rating!
-Patryk K
September 2019
Excellent service and competitive price.
5 Star Rating!
-Teddy S
September 2019
Would absolutely recommend working with KKPmarketing!
5 Star Rating!
-Taylor L
September 2019
The service level from KKP is outstanding. Very attentive and clear on communication, uses great quality products, always meets deadlines, very professional and they always go that extra mile to accommodate our needs and requests.
5 Star Rating!
-Teresa D
September 2019
Great Service
5 Star Rating!
-Ross S
September 2019
Always The best service and the best quality
5 Star Rating!
-Paola S
September 2019
Kkp always my ideal print shop! Fast and efficiency service!
5 Star Rating!
-Lu Y
September 2019
Always accommodating with our needs and quick to respond and deliver with a smile.
5 Star Rating!
-Corrie H
September 2019
Easy to order and great advise on new set-ups and lay-outs
5 Star Rating!
-Terri F
September 2019
Prompt response, speedy delivery and top quality...a great combination makes this vendor a favorite.
5 Star Rating!
-Laura G
September 2019
Provide good service I recommend 5 stars
5 Star Rating!
-Imran M
August 2019
Great service, always on time and always meets our needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Bonnie /
August 2019
Without question, the KKP team always delivers!
5 Star Rating!
-Jasmine V
August 2019
I was very pleased with there knowledge and down to earth attitude will buy from them again soon as I have another trailer to do he was good on both art and install recommmend these people "A" plus Larry
5 Star Rating!
-Should'A G
August 2019
Amazing, hard working business owners that go over and above to satisfy their clients. I would not hesitate to refer them to any business owner looking for dependable, reliable reasonably priced supplier for their printing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Donna S
July 2019
Goes above and beyond in making sure requirements are understood and correctly addressed. High quality work.
5 Star Rating!
-Jim M
July 2019
KKP Queensway continues to provide great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Beverly B
July 2019
Great service and very understanding
5 Star Rating!
-Funkadella #
June 2019
Quick, efficient and on point. They covered all our needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Sandra F
June 2019
Always happy with the quality of service and products we receive from you.
5 Star Rating!
-Chase S
June 2019
Very expeditious
5 Star Rating!
-Acorn P
June 2019
Fast Friendly Service with a 😃
5 Star Rating!
-Moyan O
June 2019
Very helpful - KKP has designs that fit our needs
5 Star Rating!
-Tony F
June 2019
Fast, efficient and friendly. Personal touch in a digital world.
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley L
June 2019
I was referred to KKP Queensway by a colleague, and was very impressed with the service and the quality of the final result. Great 'can-do' approach that made the job easy.
5 Star Rating!
-Theo W
May 2019
Always very professional, fast and the best quality
5 Star Rating!
-Adriana P
May 2019
Prompt, friendly and professional service. Would recommend their expertise to anyone looking to improve or expand their promotional needs. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be so!
5 Star Rating!
-Haze I
May 2019
The service provided was precise, timely and priced competitively
5 Star Rating!
-Jerry M
May 2019
We received exceptional service from Lidwin. We feel over time KKP Queensway became a true partner for our organization
5 Star Rating!
-Christine L
May 2019
Very pleasant, helpful, nice to the costumer, quick to responding to emails, quick to help for rush jobs, thank you much appreciated.
5 Star Rating!
-Dernicedee H
May 2019
good customer service. delivered products in reasonable time frame. very helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Eva E
May 2019
Always a great experience! Fast, reliable and friendly!
5 Star Rating!
-Geoff G
May 2019
flawless execution
5 Star Rating!
-Bob M
May 2019
great service ,friendly and helpful staff,prices are reasonable and the stickers are nice
5 Star Rating!
-Renad W
April 2019
You always deliver on time and great quality work.
5 Star Rating!
-Margarita G
April 2019
Very good customer service.
5 Star Rating!
-Assadou M
April 2019
Always provide good experience
5 Star Rating!
-Ben
April 2019
Lidwin always guides me and offers me great options, no matter what my project is. I am always happy to go back for more printing.
5 Star Rating!
-Marte B
April 2019
Fantastic service always!
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley B
April 2019
The usual speedy service
5 Star Rating!
-Judy G
April 2019
Very easy working with KKP Queensway and fast turn around time
5 Star Rating!
-Ivan G
April 2019
As always, Great Job.
5 Star Rating!
-Bill E
April 2019
Staff was very helpful and courteous
5 Star Rating!
-Gae
April 2019
excellent job, thank you
5 Star Rating!
-Irene
April 2019
always a very positive and great experience. wont go anywhere else
5 Star Rating!
-Pat D
April 2019
Excellent service
5 Star Rating!
-Ann M
April 2019
Super kind staff - professional and caring!
5 Star Rating!
-Dan A
April 2019
I was given your contact from an employee and was very satisfied with my order
5 Star Rating!
-Joanne I
April 2019
Your company did what I asked and was pleased with tesults
5 Star Rating!
-Stacey S
April 2019
Great response to scheduling our printing request for postcards. Quality and customer service is appreciated in comparison to the convenience of a local printing service in a stationery store.
5 Star Rating!
-Patrica M
April 2019
Very descent price for printing construction drawing
5 Star Rating!
-Imran M
February 2019
The Canadian Society of Painters in Water Colour have now been using KKP Queensway for all print, posters and stand up signs for quite some time now. Our experience has been met with utmost quality and experienced guidance as to how best to proceed with our marketing, newsletters etc. We would highly recommend this Print and Design House to everyone. - Rayne Tunley, President CSPWC
5 Star Rating!
-Rayne T
February 2019
Very friendly, very helpful and very knowledgeable.
5 Star Rating!
-Adelina W
February 2019
Very happy that management were able to help me with an issue
5 Star Rating!
-Paul H
February 2019
Very friendly customer service. Provide excellent quality service. Are able to accomodate me by staying late (after 5:00pm). Ensure you are satifisfied with product.
5 Star Rating!
-Patricia F
February 2019
I don't know industry terminology (like paper grades, etc.) but the KKP agents knew what I meant & were able to print & cut a very professional product with short notice, just before Christmas!, and for a very reasonable price. I am very pleased with the service!
5 Star Rating!
-Diana B
February 2019
ALWAYS on point, on time and reliable. Even if a mistake was made, super quick remedy. Seamless!
5 Star Rating!
-Paula M
February 2019
Great experience with KKP, really accommodating and very kind and they always keep up to their timeline commitments. I would definitely recommend & contact only KKP for our future printing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-John P
February 2019
Working with them was amazing. Very knowledgeable, attentive and provided a great recommendation that resulted in a product we are extremely proud of.
5 Star Rating!
-Aldeen S
February 2019
Always pleased with KKP's service and quality.Lidwin and staff are a pleasure to do business with and maintain a level of excellence we have come to count on.
5 Star Rating!
-Tom D
February 2019
Always on time and very good quality. Never disappointed
5 Star Rating!
-Patrick L
February 2019
The team at KKP Queensway have provided Trashco with excellent service. They have exceeded our expectations. I would recommend their services to future customers. Brett Johnston TRASHCO
5 Star Rating!
-Brett J
February 2019
Great service. Always willing to work with our needs. Always on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Bonnie /
January 2019
KKP has been our supplier of our company stationary since we opened our business in 2000. They assisted with the design, font and were exceptionally helpful!
5 Star Rating!
-Camy M
January 2019
Great friendly service. Always top quality work. Thank you for always being there for us.
5 Star Rating!
-Terri F
January 2019
KKP always provides time-sensitive, quality, friendly service to our business. KKP continually goes above and beyond what is expected to meet our needs. Bravo!
5 Star Rating!
-Cori C
January 2019
Every time we need service orders they are done on time and the customer service is #1.
5 Star Rating!
-Bernie G
January 2019
Service is always fast and friendly. Everyone who works there actually understands the printing process (unlike some places that only know how to push "print"!).
5 Star Rating!
-Natascha H
January 2019
always amazing service
5 Star Rating!
-Terri D
January 2019
Very, very speedy service. I emailed the document in the morning and it was ready that afternoon.
5 Star Rating!
-Linda S
November 2018
Best service ever
5 Star Rating!
-Adamo M
November 2018
Prompt service
5 Star Rating!
-Michael F
November 2018
The team at KKP are professional, knowledgeable, friendly and very customer centred. They were able to fill my order very quickly and were able to fulfill my orders to specifications above my expectations. I was very happy with my final product.
5 Star Rating!
-Christine B
November 2018
I know there are times when my projects are rushed and I appreciate that you go the extra mile to get the job done for me.
5 Star Rating!
-Chase S
October 2018
We only work with KKP for our all printing/marketing materials, the turn around is always fast, and the KKP Queensway team is always a pleasure to work with, Couldn't be more happy with their service. Thanks always KKP
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie M
October 2018
KKP-Queensway always gives me great service. They are on time, the quality is great and the service is outstanding, always!
5 Star Rating!
-Marte B
September 2018
The rep I deal with is always fast and efficient and I’m very pleased with the service I receive.
5 Star Rating!
-Bea B
September 2018
Very prompt, never been a problem
5 Star Rating!
-Bob M
September 2018
KKP Queensway always provides excellent customer service. Always a pleasure to deal with them.
5 Star Rating!
-Tyler I
September 2018
KKP's level of customer service is excellent. Their attention is detail is unmatched and their drive to deliver what the customer needs is exception. My experience suggests that customers won't be disappointed choosing KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Barbara M
September 2018
Professional and personal
5 Star Rating!
-Rose
August 2018
We had a challenging project and Lidwin provided support beyond anything that we had expected. Exceptional service is an understatement.
5 Star Rating!
-Shane H
August 2018
Always a great experience at KKP, never disappointed!
5 Star Rating!
-Beatrice M
August 2018